Yhteystiedot

Seuran yhteystiedot

040 706 0846
toimisto@hapk.fi
Kaarlonkatu 3, 49400 Hamina
Y-tunnus 0578346-2
Tilinumero FI94 5506 0040 0538 50
HaPK Facebook

Seuran hallitus

Mika Haikala
Puheenjohtaja
mika.p.haikala@gmail.com
050 322 8651
Petri Härkönen
Varapuheenjohtaja
petri.harkonen@hpcargo.fi
040 728 2764
Sami Sahala
Jäsen
sami@peltisahala.fi
040 055 7402
Sami Vierikko
Jäsen
vierikko.sami@gmail.com
040 721 7776
Mikko Heiskanen
Jäsen
mikko_1@msn.com
050 306 9319
Tiina Kaitainen
Jäsen
tiina.kaitainen@pp.inet.fi
040 032 6179
Toimisto avoinna
Maanantai
09:00 - 15:00
Tiistai
12:00 - 18:00
Keskiviikko
09:00 - 15:00
Torstai
09:00 - 15:00
Perjantai
Suljettu
toimisto@hapk.fi
homemap-markerexternal-linkphonefacebookenvelopeapartmentpencilenvelopephone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram