Yhteystiedot

Seuran yhteystiedot

040 706 0846
toimisto@hapk.fi
Kaarlonkatu 3, 49400 Hamina
Y-tunnus 0578346-2
Tilinumero FI94 5506 0040 0538 50
HaPK Facebook

Seuran toiminnanjohtaja

Juuso Laitinen
0400 611 131
toiminnanjohtaja@hapk.fi

Seuran hallitus

Sami Vierikko
Puheenjohtaja
vierikko.sami@gmail.com
040 721 7776
Mika Haikala
Varapuheenjohtaja
mika.p.haikala@gmail.com
050 322 8651
Tuomas Tuukkanen
Jäsen
tuukkanentuomas@gmail.com
0401906868
Sanna Aatola
Jäsen
sanna.aatola@kymp.net
0445593682
Jani Mouhu
Jäsen
jani.mouhu@gmail.com
0449806196
Paavo Kriktilä
Jäsen
pkriktila@yahoo.com
Juha Tepponen
Jäsen
juha.tepponen@gmail.com
0509182839
Tiina Kaitainen
Jäsen
kaitainentiina@gmail.com
040 032 6179
Toimisto avoinna
Maanantai
09:00 - 15:00
Tiistai
12:00 - 18:00
Keskiviikko
09:00 - 15:00
Torstai
09:00 - 15:00
Perjantai
Suljettu
Toiminnanjohtaja
homemap-markerexternal-linkphonefacebookenvelopeapartmentpencilenvelopeuserphone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram